Home / Support / Answers

How do I lock out access to the Premis app if I lost my phone?

By logging into “Find my iPhone” and putting the phone in “Lost mode”, the iPhone will be placed in lock mode and not allow anyone to access its content therefore unable to remotely access the Premis lock. The user can also remove the phones account access by holding the “A” button on the back panel for 7 seconds until the lock beeps one time to perform a network reset. Once the phone is found, you will need to setup the lock again.
Back to Top