Home / Support / Answers

How do I delete a single user code on my SmartCode 909/910 deadbolt or 911/912 lever?

Deleting a user code In order to delete a user code, you must override the code by adding a different user code in the same position. For example, if you want to delete the third code, add a different user code in position three.
NOTE: Test the old user code to make sure it can no longer unlock the door.
If you cannot remember the user code position, you may wish to perform a factory reset to delete all
codes associated with the lock.
Back to Top