Lowe's
45430 Dulles Crossing Plz
Sterling, VA 20166
703-948-0010
Retail
Distance: 2.88 miles away
The Home Depot
43675 Greenway Corp Dr
Ashburn, VA 20147
703-726-2883
Retail
Distance: 2.92 miles away
TART LUMBER
22183 Shaw Road
Sterling, VA 20166
703-450-5880
| Wholesale Distributer
Distance: 3.77 miles away
View All Results
ENLARGE
  • Polished Brass
    Polished Brass
    Polished Brass
  • Antique Brass
    Antique Brass
    Antique Brass
  • Satin Nickel
    Satin Nickel
    Satin Nickel
  • Satin Chrome
    Satin Chrome
    Satin Chrome
  • Venetian Bronze
    Venetian Bronze
    Venetian Bronze
Current Finish:

Belleview Inactive Handleset, Exterior Only

Model: 699BW LIP 26D

Function: Inactive/Dummy Handleset with Inactive/Dummy Deadbolt, Exterior Only

Belleview Inactive Handleset, Exterior Only in Satin Chrome is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_699BW-LIP-26D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kwikset
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
The beveled design of the Belleview adds elegance to its traditional arched shape.
Available through Special Order at a Home Improvement Retailer or through Wholesale and Distribution Partners
 
  • Decorative dummy/inactive handle and grip for pulling only
  • Ideal for coordinating french doors or double doors
  • Lifetime mechanical and finish warranty.
  • Do not use prints made from this website to mark distances.
    Due to individual printers, dimensions on installation instructions may not print at an accurate scale.

  • Kwikset products are backed by one of the most comprehensive warranty programs available. You can feel confident that with the purchase of Kwikset you have selected the best quality product, backed by the best customer service available.

    This product comes with a lifetime mechanical and finish warranty to the original residential user of Kwikset against defects in material and workmanship as long as the original user occupies the residential premises upon which the product was originally installed. One year electronic warranty. This warranty DOES NOT COVER scratches; abrasions; deterioration due to the use of paints, solvents or other chemicals; abuse; misuse; or product(s) used in commercial applications. Upon return of a defective product to Kwikset Corporation, Kwikset may repair or replace the product or refund the purchase price. Kwikset is not liable for incidental or consequential damages. Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above exclusion may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights that vary from state to state. If a mechanical or finish defect occurs, please call 1-800-327-LOCK (5625) in the U.S. and Canada or return it to Kwikset Corporation, Consumer Services, 19701 Da Vinci, Lake Forest, CA 92610. For customers outside of the U.S. and Canada, claims under this warranty must be made only to either the place of purchase or to the listed importer.

    Consumer Services
    19701 Da Vinci
    Lake Forest, CA 92610
    1-800-327-LOCK
  • No specialty functions available
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this handle set! I wanted to replace my old handle set, and found this set at Lowe's. I removed the old set and replaced it with this one. I especially appreciated the easy re-keying feature. I ran into an issue with one of the kick-plates-- I needed a larger one than that in the package-- and called the 800 number. The person I spoke to got me hooked right up with what I needed and I soon had it shipped free, to my door. The person I spoke to was nice, friendly, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with.
    Date published: 2019-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I bought this a couple of years ago and recently had issue with the handle. Kwikset replaced the handle in a very expeditious manner. Very pleased,
    Date published: 2019-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Set! This compliments my home so well. I’m also greatful for the single cylinder! We live in a nice Cul-de-sac, so I don’t worry about someone trying to break in. But if they tried, it’s dead bolted and I love it. As a mom of two toddlers, getting in the house fast is a goal. It functions so well and customer service is amazing with Kwikset!!
    Date published: 2019-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifetime Warranty We purchased this front door entry lock when we updated our home because we've had such good service from the Kwikset products that we've used in two of our homes. And based on past experience, we didn't expect to have anything fail... but when this unit developed a problem, Kwikset was "kwik" to provide us with a replacement. In today's world, their willingness to honor their promise validated our trust in them and definitely won our continued support.
    Date published: 2019-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set! I have the exterior on both double French doors and the interior deadbolts and lever handles. They are beautiful. The service from Kwikset is the best! the gentleman that helped me I will ever be so grateful to! THANK YOU for being so amazing and helping me find everything I needed. I LOVE IT!
    Date published: 2019-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lockset Purchased this set a few months ago and installed it this past week. I purchased it from a resale store that sells returned goods from large retailers. It was missing a few parts. I called Kwikset. They sent me the replacement parts at no cost to me. They were a pleasure to work with from start to finish
    Date published: 2018-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Replaced a front door handleset with this. Looks and works great. Easy installation. Good value. Lifetime warranty.
    Date published: 2018-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Handleset Great lock and EXCELLENT customer service. The re-key feature is easy to use.
    Date published: 2018-02-13
    • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_31
    • loc_en_US, sid_699BW-LIP-26D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_kwikset
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Can I get the dimensions and holes distances specs for Kwikset 96870-099 . I am trying to see my existing holes will meet the specs

    Asked by: DKaur
    Hello DKaur, Thank you for taking the time to contact us. The complete specifications for this model can be viewed here. https://s7d5.scene7.com/is/content/BDHHI/specifications-opp Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Team Member
    Date published: 2019-09-17

    Is it possible to purchase a double cylinder lock to replace the single cylinder lock that I currently have?

    Asked by: info1367
    Hi info1367, If you were to replace the complete deadbolt with a double cylinder deadbolt and its housing then yes you can replace the whole deadbolt. If you are talking about replacing the cylinder components and keeping the decorative rose, then we would need to understand what model is currently installed on the door and ask questions to see if that can be done. Please call us at 1-800-327-5625 for further assistance. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Team
    Date published: 2019-09-12

    If the 699BW LIP 5 is the dummy handle why do some have the push down lever and some don't ? Is the lever inactive and just for show ? Also, does the L in LIP stand for left and goes on the left side of a double door ?

    Asked by: DSHAP
    Hello DSHAP, Thank you for taking the time to contact us. This model is an inactive handleset exterior trim only and does not have any functions. The exterior handleset trim with a thumb press would be an active handleset and would not be compatible with an inactive handleset. Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Team Member
    Date published: 2019-09-09

    I need a leverset with a 9.5 inch distance center to center from the internal handle to the internal button fastener at the bottom of the handle. Does this item or any Kwickset handle meet that specification?

    Asked by: Innovator
    Hello Innovator, Thank you for taking the time to contact us. This model has an 8 13/32” distance center to center and would not be compatible with a 9.5 inch center to center. We have provided a link below for viewing the complete specifications for our other handlesets. https://s7d5.scene7.com/is/content/BDHHI/specifications Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Team Member
    Date published: 2019-09-04

    I installed this according to the directions and had two "V" screws left. Where do these go?

    Asked by: Cbohman
    Hello Cbohman, Thank you for taking the time to contact us. The two screws letter “V” are used in step C on page 3 of the installation instructions. Please make sure that you used the correct screws for installation. https://s7d5.scene7.com/is/content/BDHHI/5066500 Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Team Member
    Date published: 2019-08-23

    My door is 2 1/4 inches thick what kit do I need to get? I am looking for a handle and lock set in antique brass or is there a kit I can put on the one I just bought that is a Belleview

    Asked by: gmurph59
    Hello gmurph59, Thank you for taking the time to contact us. The thick door kit for 2 ¼” (57 mm) thick door can be purchased separately. The model # 81629 is used for the deadbolt. Model # 81780 is used for the handleset. For the most up to date pricing and availability please visit your local home improvement special order counter or our Where to Buy page: http://www.kwikset.com/where-to-buy.aspx Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Team Member
    Date published: 2019-08-01

    Hi do these handle sets fit on a 57mm thickness door ? thanks 

    Asked by: Claire67
    Hello Claire67, Thank you for taking the time to contact us. The recommended installation dimensions for a standard door configuration are for the borehole is either 2 1/8” or 1 ½”. The backset is either 2 3/8” or 2 ¾”. The edge borehole is 1”. The door thickness is between 1 3/8” and 1 ¾” thick. The thick door kit for 2 ¼” (57 mm) thick door can be purchased separately. Model # 81629 is used for the deadbolt. Model # 81780 is used for the handleset. For the most up to date pricing and availability please visit your local home improvement special order counter or our Where to Buy page: http://www.kwikset.com/where-to-buy.aspx Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Team Member
    Date published: 2019-07-31

    What is on the other side of the dummy handleset?

    Asked by: NKramer
    Hello NKramer, Thank you for taking the time to contact us. The interior trim model # 606 and choice of knob or lever can be ordered. For the most up to date pricing and availability please visit your local home improvement special order counter or our Where to Buy page: http://www.kwikset.com/where-to-buy.aspx Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Team Member
    Date published: 2019-07-16
    • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_6CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_117
    • loc_en_US, sid_699BW-LIP-26D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_kwikset
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT