Lowe's
45430 Dulles Crossing Plz
Sterling, VA 20166
703-948-0010
Retail
Distance: 2.88 miles away
The Home Depot
43675 Greenway Corp Dr
Ashburn, VA 20147
703-726-2883
Retail
Distance: 2.92 miles away
TART LUMBER
22183 Shaw Road
Sterling, VA 20166
703-450-5880
| Wholesale Distributer
Distance: 3.77 miles away
View All Results
ENLARGE
  • Satin Nickel
    Satin Nickel
    Satin Nickel
  • Antique Nickel
    Antique Nickel
    Antique Nickel
  • Venetian Bronze
    Venetian Bronze
    Venetian Bronze
  • Iron Black
    Iron Black
    Iron Black
Current Finish:

Pembroke Bed/Bath Lever

Model: 730PML 514

Function: Privacy/Bed/Bath Lever

Pembroke Bed/Bath Lever in Iron Black is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_730PML-514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kwikset
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Evoking a sense of antiquity, the Pembroke delivers style with the guarantee of solid craftsmanship.
Available through Special Order at a Home Improvement Retailer or through Wholesale and Distribution Partners
 
  • Features adjustable latch to fit all standard door preparations
  • ANSI/BHMA Grade 2
  • Concealed screws on the interior lever
  • Fully reversible Lever – Fits both right handed and left handed doors
  • Lifetime mechanical and finish warranty
  • Do not use prints made from this website to mark distances.
    Due to individual printers, dimensions on installation instructions may not print at an accurate scale.

  • Kwikset products are backed by one of the most comprehensive warranty programs available. You can feel confident that with the purchase of Kwikset you have selected the best quality product, backed by the best customer service available.

    This product comes with a lifetime mechanical and finish warranty to the original residential user of Kwikset against defects in material and workmanship as long as the original user occupies the residential premises upon which the product was originally installed. One year electronic warranty. This warranty DOES NOT COVER scratches; abrasions; deterioration due to the use of paints, solvents or other chemicals; abuse; misuse; or product(s) used in commercial applications. Upon return of a defective product to Kwikset Corporation, Kwikset may repair or replace the product or refund the purchase price. Kwikset is not liable for incidental or consequential damages. Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above exclusion may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights that vary from state to state. If a mechanical or finish defect occurs, please call 1-800-327-LOCK (5625) in the U.S. and Canada or return it to Kwikset Corporation, Consumer Services, 19701 Da Vinci, Lake Forest, CA 92610. For customers outside of the U.S. and Canada, claims under this warranty must be made only to either the place of purchase or to the listed importer.

    Consumer Services
    19701 Da Vinci
    Lake Forest, CA 92610
    1-800-327-LOCK
  • Some of our product families have available specialty functions. The specialty products listed below can be ordered through our Wholesale or Distribution Partners. Please refer to our printed catalog for complete specialty products availability.

    Model Number Description Function Name
    725PML 514 Pembroke Hall/Closet Lever UL in Iron Black Passage/Hall/Closet Lever UL
    735PML 514 Pembroke Bed/Bath Lever UL in Iron Black Privacy/Bed/Bath Lever UL
    745PML 514 SMT Pembroke Keyed Entry Lever UL in Iron Black Keyed Entry Lever UL
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chrome/Brass combo option worked perfect. We renovated our master bath to chrome, and when the rest of the home has been polished brass for 29 years. Build.com had a combo available, chrome lever on the bathroom side and brass lever on the bedroom side. it was a KwikSet brand, good quality, and matched the existing install perfectly, no modifications needed to the door.
    Date published: 2018-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hardware! We built our retirement home and decided to go with Pembroke series in Venetian Bronze throughout - for 35 doors. They look and operate fantastic!
    Date published: 2018-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looks and very functional I changed all of our locks to this series and the ease of working the lever was worth it. I also like the hidden screw setup. The ability to change the entry locks is nice, but one that I probably won't use.
    Date published: 2017-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks high quality; installs easily Installed the polished chrome in our beach house. Beautiful and very smooth operating! Easy to reverse handle.
    Date published: 2014-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Elegant We are in the process of updating our home. The levers are beautiful. They were easily installed and the privacy door levers were easily changed from left to right handed if needed. I did however notice that 2 of our privacy door levers did not line up evenly from the front of the door to the back, not sure what happened there, you can't really tell all that much with the exception of the lever angle being lower, no one visiting our home would notice but I do.
    Date published: 2014-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! Door levers look fantastic. Updated our home and now it looks superb. Fast shipment and not the same thing everyone else has. Would definitely use these again.
    Date published: 2013-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, perfect for my needs Great looking, easy to install (even for a novice) and works well with a smooth easy turn. I was thrilled to find a split finish lever as my local home improvement stores did not have anything like this. I was particulary impressed with the outstanding customer service. I had to return the first lever (I ordered the wrong handed : right vs left). I was treated with efficiency, politeness and I received what I needed in quick order. I will be ordering again soon from this company. Excellent!
    Date published: 2011-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected Bought to match rest of house. Perfect
    Date published: 2010-06-27
    • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
    • loc_en_US, sid_730PML-514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_kwikset
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • How do you get the drive collar over the 2 pegs?

    Asked by: jack2
    Hello jack2, Thank you for taking the time to contact us. The drive-in collar will slide down onto the front part of the latch. Make sure to align collar opening with the shape of the bolt and slide it on until the catch pins snap into the pin holes of the collar. Please see step 2 of the installation instructions provided below for further assistance. https://s7d5.scene7.com/is/content/BDHHI/28727-02 Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Team Member
    Date published: 2019-08-22

    does this lever come with the latch collar? or do i need to order one?

    Asked by: herb222
    Hello herb222, This model comes with the drive in collar for doors that do not have the existing cutout for the strike plate. Thank you, Kwikset
    Answered by: Kwikset Support Team
    Date published: 2019-05-06

    Since it has a locking mechanism on one side can you reverse the handle to the opposite side of the door? i dont want to change the direction of the handle curving down but the lock needs to stay on same side of door.

    Asked by: rich r
    Hello rich r, The levers are reversible and can be removed from the shaft by using the 3/32 Allen wrench provided in the box. If you still need further assistance in troubleshooting your lockset and warranty support please contact Kwikset Consumer Service at 1-800-327-5625. Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Support Team
    Date published: 2019-04-02

    Why is the Antique Nickel (15A) finish coming off of 3 Pembroke lever, Bed/Bath Privacy, levers, 1 - 743 Keyed Entry Pembroke Lever, and a Wellington 841 w/Pembroke Lever and Single Deadbolt?  They are supposed to have warranted finishes. 

    Asked by: Margot Cross
    Hello Margot Cross, We’re sorry to hear of the difficulty you are having with your lockset. Kwikset covers their locks under a Limited Lifetime Warranty. For assistance in troubleshooting your lockset and qualifying warranty support please contact Kwikset Consumer Service at 1-800-327-5625. Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Team Member
    Date published: 2018-11-24

    My contractor is telling me this privacy handle can't be reversed. He said if he installs it, the lock will be on the outside of the door not on the inside. How do we get this work because he obviously doesn't get it.

    Asked by: Kelligreen
    To reverse the handles, you need to use the 3/32 Allen wrench included in the box. There is an access hole on both the exterior and interior handles that you will need to insert the Allen wrench and loosen the set screws enough to remove the handles. You can now swap the interior and exterior lever handles.
    Answered by: Kwikset
    Date published: 2018-10-22

    How do I get the set screw for the handles on this model?

    Asked by: topoco
    Hello Topoco, Thank you for your interest in Kwikset model # 730PML-514. We apologize for the inconvenience. The model number for the set screw is #83254. For the most up to date pricing and availability please visit your local home improvement special order counter or our Where to Buy page: http://www.kwikset.com/where-to-buy.aspx Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Team Member
    Date published: 2018-06-22

    Can I get a strike plate kit to fit on rebated doors?

    Asked by: ALC
    Hello ALC, Thank you for your interest in Kwikset model # 275CNT-15. We apologize for the inconvenience. The strike plate model # 83796 and screw pack # 81711 can be purchased separately. For the most up to date pricing and availability please visit your local home improvement special order counter or our Where to Buy page: http://www.kwikset.com/where-to-buy.aspx Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Team Member
    Date published: 2018-04-02

    Which extension kit would I get for this set to accommodate a 2 1/4” thick door?

    Asked by: Tccontracting
    Hello Tccontracting, The Kwikset model# 730PML 15 will accommodate a door thickness of 1 3/8" - 1 3/4" only. The 720 and 740 models will accommodate a door thickness of 2 1/4". Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Support Team
    Date published: 2018-03-12
    • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_19CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
    • loc_en_US, sid_730PML-514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_kwikset
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT