Lowe's
45430 Dulles Crossing Plz
Sterling, VA 20166
703-948-0010
Retail
Distance: 2.88 miles away
The Home Depot
43675 Greenway Corp Dr
Ashburn, VA 20147
703-726-2883
Retail
Distance: 2.92 miles away
TART LUMBER
22183 Shaw Road
Sterling, VA 20166
703-450-5880
| Wholesale Distributer
Distance: 3.77 miles away
View All Results
ENLARGE
  • Satin Nickel
    Satin Nickel
    Satin Nickel
  • Polished Chrome
    Polished Chrome
    Polished Chrome
  • Satin Chrome
    Satin Chrome
    Satin Chrome
  • Venetian Bronze
    Venetian Bronze
    Venetian Bronze
  • Iron Black
    Iron Black
    Iron Black
Current Finish:

Milan Square Hall/Closet Lever

Model: 154MIL SQT 26

Function: Passage/Hall/Closet Lever

Milan Square Hall/Closet Lever in Polished Chrome is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_154MIL-SQT-26, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kwikset
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 175ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
A round contemporary lever, Milan's minimal style offers design for those interested in a playful, yet elegant aesthetic.
  • Reversible lever fits both left and right-hand doors
  • ANSI/BHMA Grade 2 Certified
  • Exposed screws on the interior lever
  • Alignment Post for Easy install
  • Strengthened springs to ensure lever stays level over time
  • Lifetime mechanical and finish warranty
  • Do not use prints made from this website to mark distances.
    Due to individual printers, dimensions on installation instructions may not print at an accurate scale.

  • Kwikset products are backed by one of the most comprehensive warranty programs available. You can feel confident that with the purchase of Kwikset you have selected the best quality product, backed by the best customer service available.

    This product comes with a lifetime mechanical and finish warranty to the original residential user of Kwikset against defects in material and workmanship as long as the original user occupies the residential premises upon which the product was originally installed. One year electronic warranty. This warranty DOES NOT COVER scratches; abrasions; deterioration due to the use of paints, solvents or other chemicals; abuse; misuse; or product(s) used in commercial applications. Upon return of a defective product to Kwikset Corporation, Kwikset may repair or replace the product or refund the purchase price. Kwikset is not liable for incidental or consequential damages. Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above exclusion may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights that vary from state to state. If a mechanical or finish defect occurs, please call 1-800-327-LOCK (5625) in the U.S. and Canada or return it to Kwikset Corporation, Consumer Services, 19701 Da Vinci, Lake Forest, CA 92610. For customers outside of the U.S. and Canada, claims under this warranty must be made only to either the place of purchase or to the listed importer.

    Consumer Services
    19701 Da Vinci
    Lake Forest, CA 92610
    1-800-327-LOCK
  • No specialty functions available
  • Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Handle Nice and solid door handle. Polish Chrome looks fantastic.
    Date published: 2018-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lever Set Installed these throughout our house during a remodel. They are very solid, operate nicely and are good looking!
    Date published: 2018-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milan Square Rosette Door Lever Milan Square Rosette Door Lever Yes, I recommend this product. Easy to install, extremely sturdy construction, great appearance.
    Date published: 2018-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milan square rosette door lever Love the clean look of this chrome knob. Lots of compliments on them
    Date published: 2018-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love handles Love the square Rosette, very nice finish. These were put in new construction, look great.
    Date published: 2018-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety. Good quality. Finding all of the right selection in style, finish and type just wasn't possible at the local big box store. Build had it all - passageways, dummies, closets, back doors, bed and bath all in one place. This Kwikset model is solid and much weightier than the junk I took off..
    Date published: 2018-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sleek design and good solid quality! These items not only look great but have a great feel on the hand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2017-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found all the options I've been upgrading all of my handsets in my 35 year old home. I never realized how many different hand sets I had until I looked at each, and my local home store didn't carry all of them. I phased in the installation over several weeks. Delivery was quick and as promised even though some took longer than others. Quality was better than expected.
    Date published: 2017-11-05
    • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_8
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
    • loc_en_US, sid_154MIL-SQT-26, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_kwikset
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Can you provide a full set of dimensions? Not just the Handle, but the striker plate and latch along with there mounting points? PDF would be great but a DWG file would be fine

    Asked by: CarolinaJOAT
    Hello CarolinaJOAT, We understand you are looking to get the specifications for the Milan Lever. We do have this information in PDF form we will leave it linked down below. Specifications: https://s7d5.scene7.com/is/content/BDHHI/specifications Drilling instructions: https://s7d5.scene7.com/is/content/BDHHI/knob-lever-drilling_instructions Installation: https://s7d5.scene7.com/is/content/BDHHI/48761-04 Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team.
    Answered by: Jhoselyn
    Date published: 2019-10-15

    Does this handle meet current ADA guidelines?

    Asked by: kitb
    Hello kitb, Thank you for taking the time to contact us. This model has an ANSI/BHMA Grade 2 certified rating and does not have an ADA rating. Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Team Member
    Date published: 2019-09-06

    exposed or concealed screws for Milan Round passage?

    Asked by: vanessa112
    Hello Maspeth, The interior side of the Milan lever has the exposed screws. You can view these on the pictures on the product page, below the large image. Thank you, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Team
    Date published: 2019-08-20

    what is the part number for a latch replacement for a Milan passage latchset? I have one in my house that does not fully retract and, hence, the door does not open.

    Asked by: Gary B
    Hello Gary B, We’re sorry to hear of the difficulty you are experiencing with your lockset. The replacement latch model # 81826 can be purchased separately. For the most up to date pricing and availability please visit your local home improvement special order counter or our Where to Buy page: http://www.kwikset.com/where-to-buy.aspx Kwikset also covers their locks under a Limited Lifetime Warranty. For assistance with warranty support for your lockset please contact Kwikset Consumer Service at 1-800-327-5625. Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Team Member
    Date published: 2019-08-07

    Can this be used as an exterior handle? (With a deadbolt above it). Thanks. 

    Asked by: Lobster
    Yes, this model can be install on an exterior door with a deadbolt above. Please contact build.com for pricing and availability.
    Answered by: Kwikset
    Date published: 2019-01-03

    Can the Iron Black finish be used on an exterior door?

    Asked by: kitkat
    Hello kitkat, Yes, this model can be installed on an exterior door. Kwikset has a lifetime finish warranty for your newly purchased product. For the most up to date pricing and availability please visit your local home improvement special order counter or our Where to Buy page: http://www.kwikset.com/where-to-buy.aspx Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Support Team
    Date published: 2018-12-17

    Need extension kit. door is 2 1/4 inch thick. What is model # Thanks

    Asked by: Bill D
    Hello Bill D, The thick door kit for this model is #820291. For the most up to date pricing and availability please visit your local home improvement special order counter or our Where to Buy page: http://www.kwikset.com/where-to-buy.aspx Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Support Team
    Date published: 2018-11-20

    Can you tell me what entry door handle pairs with the milan series handles?

    Asked by: AK Developers
    Hello AK Developers, Thank you for your interest in Kwikset model # 154MIL-SQT-26. We apologize for the inconvenience. The model # 156MIL-SQT-26-SMT would be similar to this model. For the most up to date pricing and availability please visit your local home improvement special order counter or our Where to Buy page: http://www.kwikset.com/where-to-buy.aspx Sincerely, Kwikset Support Team
    Answered by: Kwikset Team Member
    Date published: 2018-09-27
    • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
    • loc_en_US, sid_154MIL-SQT-26, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_kwikset
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT